Status message

Submissions for this form are closed.

Contact

Legal Holidays

All Wayne County, Ohio Courts observe the following holiday schedule. Courthouses will not be open and courts will not be in session on these legal holidays.

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020